The team

The team


Ben McIntyre

General Manager

Ben McIntyre

93849900
bmcintyre@northsideharley.com.au

Will Smith

Motorcycle Sales

Will Smith

93849900
wsmith@northsideharley.com.au

Ben Winstone

Motorcycle Sales

Ben Winstone

03 9384 9900
bwinstone@northsideharley.com

Kendal Maroney

Admin Manager

Kendal Maroney

93849900
kmaroney@northsideharley.com.au

Seth Austin

Parts & Accessories Manager

Seth Austin

93849900
saustin@northsideharley.com.au

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Ben Johnstone

03 9384 9900
hdparts@northsideharley.com.au

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Tyson Jones

03 9384 9900
hdparts@northsideharley.com.au

Paige Kenny

General Merchandise

Paige Kenny

93849900
hdparts@northsideharley.com.au

Jess Clark

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Jess Clark

03 9384 9900
hdparts@northsideharley.com.au

Chris Wells

Service Foreman

Chris Wells

Ben Duncalf

Service Supervisor

Ben Duncalf

93849900
service@northsideharley.com.au

Jeff Payne

Senior Technician

Jeff Payne

Michael Sinclair

Senior Technician

Michael Sinclair

Beau Reaby

Technician

Beau Reaby

Leo O'Conner

General Hand

Leo O'Conner


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch